President: Patricia Rozario OBE

Vice Presidents: John Bird and David Lees

Music Director: Peter Farrant

Donate

facebook-180

Site search

Affiliated with

makingmusic logo

brbac

Greenwich Classics

tourheader.2014.15

A first for Reigate & Redhill Choral Society as they perform a special Afternoon Recital in aid of The Old Royal Naval College at the Chapel.

The Old Royal Naval College is one of London's most famous landmarks. The glorious Chapel, and equally glorious acoustic, was built by Thomas Ripley to the designs of Sir Christopher Wren and was the last major part of the Royal Hospital for Seamen to be constructed. Following a disastrous fire in 1779, it was redecorated by James 'Athenian' Stuart in the Greek revival style, and today is a wonderful example of a complete neoclassical interior.

Selected highlights from 10 March programme

Sunday 22 April 2018

3.30pm

The Old Royal Naval College, Greenwich, London

Preview

Click here to preview repertoire.

Download the 2017-18 brochure here.

2017 / 18 Dates

Tues 12/26 Sept.

OPEN REHEARSALS

 

Sat 28 Oct.

RUTTER WORKSHOP

 

Sat 11 Nov.

REMEMBRANCE CLASSICS

 

Tues 5 Dec.

FESTIVAL OF CAROLS

 

Sat 9 Dec.

CHRISTMAS CLASSICS

 

Tues 16/23/30 Jan.

OPEN REHEARSALS

 

Sat 10 Mar.

REFLECTIONS

 

Sun 22 Apr.

GREENWICH CLASSICS

 

Sat 5-Mon 7 May

EUROPEAN TOUR

 

Sat 7 Jul.

A NIGHT AT THE OPERA