President: Patricia Rozario OBE

Vice Presidents: John Bird and David Lees

Music Director: Peter Farrant

Donate

facebook-180

Site search

Affiliated with

makingmusic logo

brbac

Special Appeal

75header

Founded in 1941, our 2016/17 Season will be our 75th featuring an ambitious performance at Dorking Halls on Sunday 13 November 2016. We have plenty of exciting plans in the pipeline but urgently need your assistance.

Live events of this type are increasingly costly to stage. We have therefore set an ambitious 75th Anniversary target of £7,500 and appeal to generous forward-thinking individuals, such as yourself, to help by donating just £10 towards our target. Spread the word and together we can make a difference!

Donate via text with 100% of donations going directly to this worthwhile local charity thanks to the generosity of Vodafone. Follow the instructions on the left hand side of every page/below. For further information visit http://www.vodafone.co.uk/about-us/just-text-giving/donors/index.htm

wallpaper-1680x1050


If you are a generous forward-thinking individual who would like to make a donation by more traditional methods / leave a legacy to Reigate & Redhill Choral Society we will endeavour to make the very best use of your gift. For further information click here.

Thank you.

 

Season Brochure

 rrcs brochure2016-17 web page_1

Download our brochure

Multimedia

Click here to preview repertoire

2016 / 17 Dates

Tues 20/27 Sept.

OPEN REHEARSALS

 

Sat 29 Oct.

WORKSHOP

 

Sun 13 Nov.

REMEMBRANCE CLASSICS

 

Tues 6 Dec.

FESTIVAL OF CAROLS

 

Sat 10 Dec.

CHRISTMAS CLASSICS

 

Tues 17/24/31 Jan.

OPEN REHEARSALS

 

Sat 25 Mar.

SURREY CHORAL FESTIVAL

 

Sat 13 May

RECORDING

 

Sun 28-Mon 29 May

UK TOUR

 

Sat 8 Jul.

SUMMER CLASSICS